Restaurant & Bar

Come and enjoy an Epicurean experience at Le Burdigala hotel in Bordeaux. In our bar, the Bacchus Bar, and our restaurant, La Table du Burdigala, culinary delights have pride of place.

The aim of these two lively places is to meet your gourmet expectations and to help you discover new tastes and flavours.  

LA TABLE DU BURDIGALA

La Table du Burdigala welcomes you every day
from 12pm to 2pm and from 7pm to 10pm.

CHIC & CONTEMPORARY BRASSERIE

In Bordeaux city centre, come and discover La Table du Burdigala and its local gourmet cuisine. You will find all of the traditional flavours of the South-West of France here – treat yourself to our culinary delights: duck breast, lamprey, oysters, foie gras...

Our Chef carefully selects the very best local products to satisfy even the sharpest taste buds. Our wine cellar also gives pride of place to this world-famous region, featuring a wide range of Bordeaux crus, from Saint-Emilion or Médoc… More than a simple meal, this is a veritable voyage into the heart of the local area.

Le Burdigala - Restaurant

Book

Le Burdigala Hotel - Restaurant

LUNCH MENU

Every lunchtime, our chef makes dishes using fresh, local produce. The menu varies every week depending on what is available at the markets and the chef’s inspiration. The friendly and elegant atmosphere of our restaurant is ideal for a lunch break that really stands out. 
 

Lunch menu

Book

LE BACCHUS BAR

The Bacchus Bar welcomes you every day from
12pm to 2pm and from 7pm to 10pm.

LOUNGE AND COSY

The Bacchus Bar is the perfect place to come and relax with a drink at the end of the day. This unique bar, with its modern and contemporary design, provides a lounge atmosphere perfect for relaxing and having a good time. Aside from a carefully chosen menu of cocktails and mocktails, you will also find a discerning selection of spirits featuring a wide range of whisky and rum.

Entertainment events, such as jazz concerts and tasting sessions, are organised throughout the year. All of this makes the Bacchus Bar a place that people enjoy coming to…and coming back to. 

Carte

Upcoming Event 

WHISKEY TASTING
FROM 8PM

Friday 29 March 2019

Book

Our hotels

up Contact us up

Book your stay

115,\x20rue\x20Georges\x20Bonnac
Bordeaux

Restaurant & Bar

Venez vivre une expérience d’Épicurien à l’hôtel Le Burdigala de Bordeaux. Au sein de notre bar, le Bacchus Bar, et de notre restaurant, La Table du Burdigala, les plaisirs de la table sont à l’honneur.

Ces lieux de vie ont pour mission de satisfaire vos attentes gourmandes et de vous faire découvrir de nouvelles saveurs.

LA TABLE DU BURDIGALA

La table du Burdigala vous accueille tous les jours,
de 12h00 à 14h00 et de 19h00 à 22h00.

BRASSERIE CHIC & CONTEMPORAINE

Au centre-ville de Bordeaux, venez découvrir la Table du Burdigala et sa cuisine locale et gourmande. Retrouvez les saveurs du Sud-Ouest et laissez-vous tenter par les plaisirs de la table : magret de canard, lamproie, huîtres, foie gras...

Notre Chef sélectionne rigoureusement des produits de qualité pour satisfaire les papilles les plus aiguisées.

La cave à vin fait également la part-belle à notre région mondialement réputée avec une large sélection de crus bordelais, de Saint-Emilion ou de Médoc…Plus qu’un simple repas, cette expérience est un véritable voyage au cœur de notre terroir.

La Carte

Réserver

Hotel Le Burdigala - Restaurant - La Table du Burdigala

MENU DÉJEUNER

Tous les midis, le chef élabore des plats à base de produits frais et locaux. Le menu varie toutes les semaines en fonction des arrivages du marché et de l’inspiration du chef. Le cadre chaleureux et élégant du restaurant est idéal pour une pause déjeuner qui sort de l’ordinaire.
 

Menu dejeuner

Réserver

LE BACCHUS BAR

Le Bacchus Bar vous accueille tous les jours,
de 12h00 à 14h00 et de 19h00 à 22h00.

LOUNGE ET COSY

Le Bacchus Bar est l’endroit parfait pour se détendre autour d’un verre en fin de journée. Ce bar unique, au design moderne et contemporain, vous offre une ambiance lounge propice à la détente et aux petits plaisirs. Outre une carte finement travaillée autour de cocktails et mocktails, vous y trouverez des spiritueux savamment choisis avec un large éventail de whiskies et rhums.

Des animations, comme des concerts de jazz et des dégustations, sont organisées tout au long de l’année. Ainsi le Bacchus Bar est un lieu où l’on aime venir… et revenir.

Carte

Nos hôtels

up Contactez nous up

Réserver votre séjour

115,\x20rue\x20Georges\x20Bonnac
Bordeaux